Jönköpings kommun

Administration

Amanda Botström
Skoladministratör, elever/betyg
Program: FT, IM och modersmål
E-post: amanda.botstrom@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 62 73

Agneta Karlsson
Skoladministratör, elever/betyg
Program: BA, HV, TE och Lärvux
E-post: agneta.karlsson3@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 62 64

Monica Hakeberg
Skoladministratör, elever/betyg
Program: EE, IN, RL, Lärlingsakademin, HT och GYS
E-post: monica.hakeberg@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 62 77

Mariann Frisk
Skoladministratör, ekonomi
E-post: mariann.frisk@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 62 63

Susanne Söderberg
Ekonomi
E-post: susanne.soderberg@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 55 71

Irma Cavka
HR-konsult
E-post: irma.cavka@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 62 08

Anna Magnusson
Utbildningsledare
E-post: anna.magnusson1@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 26 02

Carina Arthursson
Handläggare
E-post: carina.arthursson@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 62 29

Martina Johansson
Handläggare (föräldraledig)
E-post: martina.johansson2@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036- 10 72 49