Jönköpings kommun

Administration

Amanda Botström
Skoladministratör, elever/betyg
Program: FT och IM
E-post: amanda.botstrom@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 62 73

Agneta Karlsson
Skoladministratör, elever/betyg
Program: BA, HV och Lärvux
E-post: agneta.karlsson3@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 62 64

Ingrid Liljekvist
Skoladministratör, elever/betyg
Program: EE, IN, TE och modersmål
E-post: ingrid.liljekvist@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 64 15

Monica Hakeberg
Skoladministratör, elever/betyg
Program: RL, Lärlingsakademin, HT och GYS
E-post: monica.hakeberg@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 62 77

Mariann Frisk
Skoladministratör, ekonomi
E-post: mariann.frisk@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 62 63

Susanne Söderberg
Ekonomi
E-post: susanne.soderberg@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 55 71

Tilda Zerat
HR-konsult
E-post: tilda.zerat@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 60 83

Anna Magnusson
Marknadsförare/schemaläggare
E-post: anna.magnusson1@jonkoping.se
Telefon: 036-10 26 02