Administration


Maud Andersson
Skoladministratör, ekonomi

maud.andersson@jonkoping.se

Tfn 036 - 10 62 73

Eva Berg
Skoladministratör, språkintroduktion

eva.berg@jonkoping.se

Tfn 036 - 10 60 09

Annelie Bergling
Skoladministratör, ekonomi

annelie.bergling@jonkoping.se

Tfn 036 - 10 78 82

Mariann Frisk
Skoladministratör, ekonomi

mariann.frisk@jonkoping.se

Tfn 036 - 10 62 63

Monica Hakeberg
Skoladministratör, elever/betyg
Program: BA, FT, IMIND, IMFIA

monica.hakeberg@jonkoping.se

Tfn 036 - 10 62 77

Ingrid Liljekvist
Skoladministratör, elever/betyg
Program: EE, TE, RL, GYS

ingrid.liljekvist@jonkoping.se

Tfn 036 - 10 64 15

Anna Magnusson
Marknadsförare

anna.magnusson1@jonkoping.se

Tfn 036 - 10 26 02

Karin Rinaldo
Skoladministratör, elever/betyg
Program: HV, IN, Lärvux, IMSPR, IMSPRALFA

karin.rinaldo@jonkoping.se

Tfn 036 - 10 62 64

Carolin Vestager
PA-konsult

carolin.vestager@jonkoping.se

Tfn 036 - 10 60 83

Jönköpings kommun, utbildningsförvaltningen
Telefon 036-10 50 00